Photo by Cory Schewaga

The Saskatoon Specifier September

Previous Issues

November 2014
February 2015
March 2015
April 2015
September 2015
October 2015
November 2015
January 2016
February 2016
March 2016
April 2016
September 2016
October 2016
November 2016

Upcoming Events

February 1

 Lunch Meeting




Halifax Conference Awards

Longevity Awards

CSC Saskatoon would like to recognize the following local members who received longevity awards in 2016.  Congratulations!! and thanks for your continued participation and support in CSC.

20 years - Garry Booth

15 years - Krystyna Kotowski, CCCA

10 years - Dean Bucholz, Daryl Cherry, and Jeff Mannix, CCCA

National Award of Merit

CSC's National Award of Merit is presented to individuals or groups within the association for exceptional effort, zeal, and effectiveness. 

Bill Preston received this accolade this year for numerous achievements, including his long stint on the Saskatoon Chapter executive and numerous local presentations and published legal articles.  

Chapter Award of Merit

Chapter Awards of Merit are given to those who have helped advance the association at the local level.  This year's recipient from the Saskatoon Chapter was Trevor Knoll.  Trevor not only sits on the executive as our Engineering officer but also sits on multiple committees that make our chapter successful. Our marketing committee that hosts networking events and membership drives. Our golf tournament committee has also been successful with Trevor's help. He has assisted with finding speakers for our monthly educational lunch meetings and has helped organize building tours for our chapter.

Congratulations Bill and Trevor!!

2016-2017 Executive Commitee

Chapter Director
Brent Fraser, RSW

Chapter Chair
Brennen Mills

Chapter Vice-Chair
Amber Moar

Education Officer
Jenny Dergousoff

Specifications Officer
Brent Fraser, RSW

Architectural Officer

Engineering Officer
Trevor Knoll

Facility Manager Officer
Daryl Cherry

Interiors Officer
Carolyn Saganaski

General Contractor Officer
Brennen Mills

Trade Contractor Officer
Bob Spenst, CTR,CCCA

Legal Officer
Misty Alexandre

Kelly Boldt

Programming Officer
Amber Moar

Membership Officer
Garry Booth

Newsletter Editor
Brad Smith

Member at Large
Rick Kalenchuk, CCCA