Executive Committee

Amber Moar,
Director

Prairie Spirit School Division
Tel: 306-683-2912
amber.moar@spiritsd.ca

Brad Smith, CCCA
Chair

Henry Downing Architects
Tel: 306-652-5044
bsmith@henrydowning.ca

Wade Klassen,
Vice Chair, Newsletter Editor

Kindrachuk Agrey Architecture
Tel: 306-664-2100
wade.klassen@kaa.ca

Kelly Boldt, CSP
Secretary, Treasurer

Catterall & Wright Consulting Engineers
Tel: 306-343-7280
k.boldt@cwce.ca

Jenny Dergousoff,
Education Officer

Stantec Architecture Ltd.
Tel: 306-667-2409
jenny.dergousoff@stantec.com

Tyler Grabowski, CTR
Program Officer

Penwest Sales Inc.
Tel: 306-514-2579
tyler@penwestsales.com

Cory Rodych,
Marketing Liaison, Manufacturer/Supplier Officer

National Concrete Accessories
Tel: 306-242-3831
crodych@nca.ca

Ted Engel,
Architectural Officer

aodbt architecture + interior design
Tel: 306-244-5102
ted.engel@aodbt.com

Cole Shepherd,
Membership Officer

TimberStone Distribution Ltd.
Tel: 306-653-2990
cole@tsdstone.ca

Trevor Knoll,
Engineering Officer

Robb Kullman Engineering Ltd.
Tel: 306-477-0655
trevor.knoll@robb-kullman.com

Daryl Cherry,
Facility Manager Officer

University of Saskatchewan
Tel: 306-966-4643
daryl.cherry@usask.ca

Jared Epp,
Legal Officer

Robertson Stromberg LLP
Tel: 306-933-1326
j.epp@rslaw.com

Rick Kalenchuk, CCCA
Member-At-Large

Retired
Tel:
rick.kalenchuk@hotmail.com