Executive Committee

Brad Smith, CCCA
Director

Henry Downing Architects
Tel: 306-652-5044
bsmith@henrydowning.ca

Wade Klassen, A.Sc.T.
Chair, Newsletter Editor

Kindrachuk Agrey Architecture
Tel: 306-664-2100
wade.klassen@kaa.ca

Jenny Dergousoff, A.Sc.T.
Vice-Chair, Education Officer

Stantec Architecture Ltd.
Tel: 306-667-2409
jenny.dergousoff@stantec.com

Kelly Boldt, CSP
Secretary, Treasurer

Catterall & Wright Consulting Engineers
Tel: 306-343-7280
k.boldt@cwce.ca

Tyler Grabowski, CTR
Program Officer

Penwest Sales Inc.
Tel: 306-514-2579
tyler@penwestsales.com

Amanda Cross, NCIDQ No. 31454
Interior Design Officer

Kindrachuk Agrey Architecture
Tel: 306-664-2100 .
amanda.cross@kaa.ca
.

Cory Rodych,
Marketing Liaison, Website Editor, Manufacturer/Supplier Officer

National Concrete Accessories
Tel: 306-242-3831
crodych@nca.ca

Ted Engel, MSAA, MRAIC
Architectural Officer

aodbt architecture + interior design
Tel: 306-244-5102
ted.engel@aodbt.com

Cole Shepherd,
Membership Officer

TimberStone Distribution Ltd.
Tel: 306-653-2990
cole@tsdstone.ca

Trevor Knoll, P. Eng
Engineering Officer

Robb Kullman Engineering Ltd.
Tel: 306-477-0655
trevor.knoll@robb-kullman.com

Daryl Cherry,
Facility Manager Officer

University of Saskatchewan
Tel: 306-966-4643
daryl.cherry@usask.ca

Amber Moar,
Member at Large

Prairie Spirit School Division
Tel: 306-683-2912
amber.moar@spiritsd.ca